Menu

Document Pre-Classification

 
Document pre-classification is the stage where it is possible to join, split, delete pages, etc. It comes BEFORE the processing stage. This stage is similar to the Document Post-Classification stage.
The main usage for this step is to allow users to manually split documents.
 
Pre-classification window.
 
NOTE: All workflow stages are specific to each Job and most workflow stages can be turned on and off for each Job at the workflow settings on the Jobs tab. 
 
NOTE: Some stages will only show on the Dashboard if they are enabled on the Workflow settings for the Job for the currently logged in user.