Menu

Document Post-Classification

 
In document post-classification you can once again join, split, delete and rotate the pages of your documents AFTER the processing stage. The Batches in the Post-Classification stage will show up on the Batches waiting post classification section. This stage is similar to the Document Pre-Classification stage.
This stage can be used to check for splitting errors and removal of unwanted pages. 
 
The Dashboard tab.
 
NOTE: All workflow stages are specific to each Job and most workflow stages can be turned on and off for each Job at the workflow settings on the Jobs tab. 
 
NOTE: Some stages will only show on the Dashboard if they are enabled on the Workflow settings for the Job for the currently logged in user.