Menu

Users

 
Users
 
On the users settings section all the user access control is done by dragging and dropping the desired users into the desired workflow steps.
The workflow steps will be marked as active or inactive depending on the settings on the Workflow Settings.
For instance, if a user is put under "Users that can create batches", that user will be able to manually scan or upload documents into a new batch from the Dashboard.