Menu

Create New User

Create New User
 
On the create new user window the settings for a new user can be set.
The same window will show up when a user is being edited.
The User Type can be changed on the User Type dropdown menu.
 
1

User Batch Exclusivity Mode

1. User Batch Exclusivity Mode
 
When this option is enabled the user will only be able to see and work with batches assigned to them.
 
2

Entity Batch Exclusivity Mode

2. Entity Batch Exclusivity Mode
 
When this option is enabled the user will only be able to see and work with batches assigned to their entity.
This option can be used to restrict access to batches belonging to different entities.