Menu
Index

User Mode

User Mode
 
The user mode will lock many functions. It is intended to be used after all the desired Job settings such as OCR Fields and Triggers, Data Capture Grids, Barcode reading, PatchCode reading and Export Modules are done. Only the data extraction and export functions will be enabled. With the user mode enabled, the user will only be able to import and process documents, make the necessary corrections and export the captured data.
It can be enabled/disabled on the Administration Tab.
 
comments powered by Disqus